IT보안 자격증 종류

Security &

2018.06.29 18:01


ABCP - Associate Business Continuity Professional 

CBCP - 재난복구전문가(Certified Business Continuity Professional ) 

CCSA - Certification in Control Self-Assessment 

CFCE - Certified Forensic Computer Examiner 

CFE - Certified Fraud Examiner 

CIA - Certified Internal Auditor 

CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor 

CISM - Certified Information Security Manager 

CISSP - 국제공인 정보시스템 보안 전문가(Certified Information Systems Security Professional) 

CISSP - ISSAP - CISSP, 정보 시스템 보안 아키텍처 전문가 

CISSP - ISSEP - CISSP, 정보 시스템 보안 엔지니어링 전문가 

CISSP - ISSMP - CISSP, 정보 시스템 보안 관리 전문가 

CIW Security - 공인 인터넷 웹마스터 보안 애널리스트(Certified Internet Webmaster Security Analyst) 

CPP - Certified Protection Professional 

CSA - Control Self-Assessment 

CWNA - 공인 네트워크 관리자(Certified Wireless Network Administrator) 

CWSP - 공인 무선 보안 전문가(Certified Wireless Security Professional) 

G7799 - GIAC Certified ISO-17799 Specialist 

GCFA - GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst 

GCFW - GIAC Certified Firewall Analyst 

GCIA - GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst 

GCIH - GIAC Certified Incident Handler 

GCSC - GIAC Certified Security Consultant 

GCUX - GIAC Certified UNIX Security Administrator 

GCWN - GIAC Certified Windows Security Administrator 

GISF - GIAC Information Security Fundamentals 

GSAE - GIAC IT Security Audit Essentials 

GSEC - GIAC Security Essentials Certification 

GSLC - GIAC Security Leadership Certification 

GSNA - GIAC Systems and Network Auditor 

IAM - NSA Infosec Assessment Methodology 

MBCP - Master Business Continuity Professional 

PCI - Professional Certified Investigator 

PSP - Physical Security Professional 

SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner 


TICSA - TruSecure ICSA Certified Security Associate 

TICSE - TruSecure TICSE Certified Security Expert 

<Vendor - specific>

CCMSE - Check Point Certified Managed Security Expert 

CCSA - Check Point Certified Security Administrator 

CCSE Plus - Check Point Certified Security Expert Plus 

CCSE - Check Point Certified Security Expert 

CCSP - Cisco Certified Security Professional 

CSIDS - Cisco Secure Intrusion Detection Systems (CSIDS) 

CSPFA - Cisco Secure PIX Firewall Advanced (CSPFA) 

CSVPN - Cisco Secure Virtual Private Networks (CSVPN) 

EnCE - EnCase Certified Examiner 

IBM Certified Advanced Deployment Professional (TivoliSecurity) 

ISS-CA - ISS-Certified Architect 

ISS-CE - ISS-Certified Expert 

ISS-CS - ISS-Certified Specialist 

MCSA-Security - Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator: Security 

MCSE: Security - Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer: Security 

RSA/CA - RSA SecurID Certified Administrator 

RSA/CI - RSA SecurID Certified Instructor 

RSA/CSE - RSA Certified Systems Engineer 

SCSE - Symantec Certified Security Engineer 

SCSP - Symantec Certified Security Practitioner 

SCTA - Symantec Certified Technology Architect 

SECUR - Securing Cisco IOS Networks (SECUR) (이전의 MCNS) 

Sun Certified Backup and Recovery Engineer 

Sun Certified Security Administrator for Solaris 

SPS - Symantec Product Specialist (단계별 폐지) 

STA - Symantec Technology Architect (SCTA로 대체) 

Tivoli Certified Consultant 

Tivoli Certified Solutions Expert 

WCSP - WatchGuard Certified System Professional

티스토리 툴바